|    Se vores katalog

Medarbejdere

Claus Egholm
Indehaver
Mobil 25322770
claus@kjellerupvvs.dk

John Jensen
Indkøb/Kalkulation
Mobil 22591368
john@kjellerupvvs.dk

Dan Topp
Servicechef
Mobil 25261367
dan@kjellerupvvs.dk

Lars Thomsen
Projektchef
Mobil 29931371
lars@kjellerupvvs.dk

Dannie O. Andersen
Projektleder
Mobil 40816512
dannie@kjellerupvvs.dk

Jeppe K. Andersen
Projektleder
Mobil 25260012
jeppe@kjellerupvvs.dk

Tony Jensen
Projektleder
Mobil 25261365
tony@kjellerupvvs.dk

Jan Voigt
Projektleder
Mobil 22921895
jan@kjellerupvvs.dk

Mathias Egholm Bendz
Indkøber
Mobil 25623392
mathias@kjellerupvvs.dk

Birthe Jensen
Servicekoordinator
Mobil 20783088
birthe@kjellerupvvs.dk

Mads Egholm
Lager / Ejendomme
Mobil 51806067
mads@kjellerupvvs.dk

Gitte Mangaard
Økonomiansvarlig
Mobil 22841852
gitte@kjellerupvvs.dk

Sally Nielsen
Lønningsbogholder
Mobil 22467074
sally@kjellerupvvs.dk

Mick Froberg
Formand
Mobil 25322870
mick@kjellerupvvs.dk

Skriv til os

Vi er altid klar til at give en hjælpende hånd til lige netop dit projekt.